Knute Rockne First Day Cover Signed By 4 Hall of Famers - Hunt, Eubank, Gillman, Flaherty (PSA 83001239)

  • This Knute Rockne First Day Cover features the widely regarded greatest all-time coach in college football on a Knute Rockne 22 cent stamp which was cancelled in the Notre Dame post office on the first day of issue, March 9, 1988. This cover is signed perfectly by 4 Hall of Famers.
  • Lamar Hunt- Hall of Fame 1972 (Deceased 2006)
  • Weeb Eubank- Hall of Fame 1978 (Deceased 1998)
  • Sid Gillman-Hall of Fame 1983 (Deceased 2003)
  • Ray Flaherty- Hall of Fame 1994 (Deceased 1994)
  • certified by PSA and authenticity guaranteed by RSA