Seattle Kraken 2021-22 Inaugural Team Signed Autographed Framed 16x20 Photo With 24 Signatures Including Jordan Eberle & Yanni Gourde #/99 Fanatics Holo Stock #218624


This is a Framed 16x20 Photo, approximately 24x28 with the frame, that has been hand signed by 24 members of the Seattle Kraken Inaugural Team. The 24 members of this team that signed this photo are: Adam Larsson, Alex Wennberg, Brandon Tanev, Calle Jarnkrok, Carson Soucy, Chris Driedger, Colin Blackwell, Haydn Fleury, Jamie Oleksiak, Jared McCann, Jeremy Lauzon, Joonas Donskoi, Jordan Eberle, Marcus Johansson, Mark Giordano, Mason Appleton, Max Mccormick, Morgan Geekie, Nathan Bastian, Philipp Grubauer, Riley Sheahan, Ryan Donato, Vince Dunn, Will Borgen, Yanni Gourde, Max Mccormick. This is a limited edition photo that has been hand-numbered #/99. This item has been certified authentic by Fanatics and comes with their tamper-proof sticker.