Sparky Lyle signed New York Yankees 1977 WS Champs Cooperstown Engraved 35th Anniversary Return To Glory Bat w/ 12 signatures


One of the most successful franchises in professional sports history, the New York Yankees have won 18 division titles, 40 AL pennants, and 27 World Series championships, all of which are MLB records. The Yankees defeated the Dodgers, four games to two, to win the franchise's 21st World Series championship, their first since 1962. This New York Yankees 1977 World Series Champs Cooperstown Engraved White 35th Anniversary Return To Glory Bat has been signed by Cliff Johnson, Lou Piniella, Mickey Klutts, Roy White, Fran Healy, Larry McCall, Sparky Lyle, Marty Perez, Paul Blair, Gil Patterson, Ed Figueroa and Gene Locklear. MAB Hologram and Certificate of Authenticity from Athlon Sports.