Knute Rockne First Day Cover Signed By 4 Heisman Trophy Winners - Lujack, Bertelli, Huarte, Lattner (PSA 83001238)

  • This Knute Rockne First Day Cover features the widely regarded greatest all-time coach in college football on a Knute Rockne 22 cent stamp which was cancelled in the Notre Dame post office on the first day of issue, March 9, 1988. This cover is signed perfectly by 4 Notre Dame Heisman Trophy Winners.
  • Johnny Lattner- Heisman 1953 (Deceased 2016)
  • Angelo Bertelli- Heisman 1943 (Deceased 1999)
  • Johnny Lujack- Heisman 1947
  • John Huarte- Heisman 1964
  • certified by PSA and authenticity guaranteed by RSA