Jim Thorpe First Day Cover Signed By 7 Hall of Famers - Brown, Ewbank, Walker, Lane, Gatski, McAfee, Lanier (PSA 83001209)

  • Featured is a Jim Thorpe Hall of Fame First Day Cover commemorating Thorpe‚Äö√Ñ√∂‚àö√ë‚àö¬•s 1963 enshrinement into the Hall of Fame in Canton. The FDC features a football 100th Anniversary 6 cent stamp which was cancelled in the Canton post office on Oct 11, 1970 to coincide with the event. This cover is signed perfectly by 7 Hall of Famers.
  • Jim Brown- Hall of Fame 1971
  • Doak Walker- Hall of Fame 1986 (Deceased 1998)
  • Frank Gatski- Hall of Fame 1985 (Deceased 2005)
  • Dick Night Train Lane- Hall of Fame 1974 (Deceased 2002)
  • George McAfee- Hall of Fame 1966
  • Willie Lanier- Hall of Fame 1986
  • certified by PSA and authenticity guaranteed by RSA